Getting Rid Of Stock Art; or The Art of Hiring Artists

Oh, man. Artists. I love them! I’ve gotten my inbox so stuffed full of great people making great, breathtaking art. It’s absolutely astonishing the amount of talent sitting in my inbox right now. Unfortunately, I can’t hire anyone even though I would like to.

 

As you might guess, this push for new artists on top of the old ones is because the Director’s Cut, due by April along with the four other supplements will have most if not all of the stock art stripped from the book altogether and replaced with 100% original, unique content. Which is pretty exciting.

 

We’re still running quite a few sales on our Core book so make sure to get them while you can!

Leave a Reply

