Hell yeah.

“Sometimes I just feel like
Quittin’, I still might.
Why do I put up this fight?
Why do I still write?
Sometimes it’s hard enough just dealing with real life.
Sometimes I wanna jump on stage and just kill mics,
and show these people what my  level of skill’s like.”
-Eminem

I am very proud to announce that our Kickstarter has successfully funded with 31 amazing backers who believe in this project as much as I do. I can’t begin to express the gratitude I feel right now. As I look forward to what Warsong will become and what it will be, I look back at the things that got me here. Thousands of ideas that died before this one took flight. Thousands of hours spend figuring things out, testing new systems and working hard on an unstable project. Now, with the support of my fans, family and friends, Warsong will be a truly great project. It’s officially a freight train of awesome.

So thank you, everyone, for making this the greatest Kickstarter ever!

great_success_by_merionminor-d4xmjry

Leave a Reply

