An Awesome Ride, So Far!

First, if you haven’t yet, you should check out our Kickstarter (link here) because people are loving this game. If you like tabletop role-playing games, you will dig Warsong.

0cf3a81625675211b4f04b9259adbfe1c1e575478df972f0a7e3043b16948beb

Second, let me say that I am absolutely floored by the amount of support I have seen, and the amount of love for Warsong that I’ve seen.

Some great quotes from the Warsong demo at Doc’s for Free RPG Day Include, but are not limited to:

“This game feels overpowered at first, and I understand why!”
“Fuckin’ epic.”
“I really like what you’ve done with the combat system!”
“That’s how that works? Oh, sick!”
“CONFLICT IS LIFE, HUMAN!”
“Can I rip his head off and punt it a few hundred feet off this cliff into the sea?”
and most often, “When does this game come out, again?”

It feels great to now that I’m on the right track to creating a game that people already enjoy. I am working on even more big events for Warsong in the future, and I can’t wait to show you all what this game is all about.

Thanks again for being so awesome.

 

Leave a Reply

